Skip to main content

High School

Date: Opponent: Place: Time:

Friday, Dec. 3 Carnegie Away 6:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 7 Hobart Home 6:30pm

Thurs.-Sat, Dec. 9-11 Minco Bulldog Classic Minco TBA

Tuesday, Dec. 14 Comanche Away 6:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 17 Sterling Home 6:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 4 Cyril Away 6:30pm

Thurs.-Sat., Jan. 6-8 Slick Hills Invitational Apache TBA

Friday, Jan. 14 Mangum Away 6:30pm

Mon.-Sat., Jan. 17-22 Caddo County Tournament Anadarko TBA

Tuesday, Jan. 25 Riverside Indian School(TBD) Away 6:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 29 Wayne Away 6:30pm

Monday, Jan. 31 Rush Springs Away 6:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 1 Southwest Covenant Home 6:30pm

Friday, Feb. 4 Fletcher*(Senior Night) Home 6:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 8 Luther Home 6:30pm

Friday, Feb. 11 Hinton Away 6:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 15 Riverside Indian School(TBD) Home 6:30pm

Feb. 17-19 District Tournament TBA

TBA Feb. 24-26 Regional Tournament TBA

TBA Mar. 3-5 Area Tournament TBA

TBA Mar. 10-12 State Tournament TBA

TBA (*Senior Night)